PROPHET64 & MSSIAH Userforum




Official information and support forum for
MSSIAH and all PROPHET64 versions.



You are not logged in.

#1 2010-02-08 23:24:51

DjFluorescent
Space Invader
From: Texas,USA
Registered: 2010-01-16
Posts: 136

Genny Controller?

Is the a way I can use a Sega Genesis controller as a mouse to use the sequencer? I dont mind doing any modding..... I tried it unmodded and the only thing that works is moving the curser to the right.....


**** COMMODORE 64 BASIC V2 ****
64K RAM SYSTEM  38911 BASIC BYTES FREE.

Offline

 

#2 2010-02-22 00:33:33

kneelherring
GI-Joe
Registered: 2008-07-09
Posts: 10

Re: Genny Controller?

I have used Mega Drive pads with sequencer before, it does need to be connected to the second input to work correctly.

Offline

 

#3 2010-02-22 06:55:57

DjFluorescent
Space Invader
From: Texas,USA
Registered: 2010-01-16
Posts: 136

Re: Genny Controller?

That was my problem.... Thanks very much.

Sequencer is now my favorite application... Hooray for broken chords  big_smile


**** COMMODORE 64 BASIC V2 ****
64K RAM SYSTEM  38911 BASIC BYTES FREE.

Offline

 

Board footer

Powered by
© Copyright 2002–2008